Loading News Feed...

View All News and Notices

Follow Us

About Our Municipalities

Select Municipality
  • The Town of Arnprior has so much to offer residents of all ages! Arnprior has all of the conveniences of an urban town, while maintaining the beauty of nature that comes with being ‘Where the Rivers Meet.'

    Visit Arnprior Site

  • The Town of Deep River is known as the home of Canadian Nuclear Laboratories and related high tech businesses. Deep River is also known for its terrific lifestyle and beautiful natural setting on the banks of the Ottawa River.

    Visit Deep River Site

  • Laurentian Hills is located in the heartland of Ontario’s Recreation system, situated in the beautiful Valley of the Ottawa River bordered by the Laurentian Mountains and Algonquin Provincial Park. Laurentian Hills is perfect for the outdoor enthusiasts. You can enjoy year-round recreational opportunities such as fishing, swimming, camping, boating, paddling, hunting, hiking, cross-country skiing and ATV activities. 

    Visit Laurentian Hills Site

  • The Town of Petawawa is nestled in the western shore of the Ottawa River, just 160 km west of Ottawa. It's the largest community in Renfrew County with a population over 17,000.

    Visit Petawawa Site

  • The Town of Renfrew is a connected community located along Highway 17, just west of the Nation's Capital. Renfrew offers urban conveniences while maintaining it's rural feel, making it the right fit for your business as well as your family.

    Visit Town of Renfrew Site

  • The Township of Admaston/Bromley lives at the heart of the Ottawa Valley and is surrounded by a beautiful natural landscape. Located just an hour west of Ottawa, Admaston/Bromley provides easy access to our nation's capital.

    Visit Admaston/Bromley Site

  • The Township of Bonnechere Valley was created in 2001 when the former townships of Grattan, Sebastopol, South Algona and the Village of Eganville merged together.

    Visit Bonnechere Valley Site

  • The Township of Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan has an extremely unique White Water Provincial Park which runs through the center of the natural Crown Lands. If you love rural living and activities, the Township of Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan is a must see destination.

    Visit Brudenell, Lyndoch, & Raglan Site

  • The Township of Greater Madawaska is the most picturesque and diverse tourist destination in Eastern Ontario.

    Visit Greater Madawaska Site

  • The Township of Head, Clara and Maria is made up of four small hamlets on the shores of the Ottawa River. 

    Visit Head, Clara and Maria Site

  • The Township of Horton offers a blend of country living while remaining close to urban centres. 

    Visit Township of Horton Site

  • The Township of Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards offers a landscape of rich forests, clear lakes and winding rivers and streams.

    Visit Killaloe, Hagarty, & Richards Site

  • The Township of Laurentian Valley surrounds the City of Pembroke and is south of the Town of Petawawa. There are a number of excellent recreation facilities as well as an abundance of Crown lands, which border on Algonquin Park.

    Visit Laurentian Valley Site

  • The Township of Madawaska Valley is made up of Barry's Bay, Combermere and Wilno. Each of these communities has their own recreation facilities, schools and festivities. 

    Visit Madawaska Valley Site

  • The Township of McNab/Braeside sits between the towns of Arnprior and Renfrew and is close to downtown Ottawa.

    Visit McNab/Braeside Site

  • North Algona Wilberforce Township is home to many lakes and rivers creating a beautiful and diverse landscape.

    Visit North Algona Wilberforce Township Site

  • The Township of Whitewater Region is a small community that lives in close connection to Renfrew, Pembroke, Petawawa and the National Capital Region. 

    Visit Whitewater Region Site